The nomination committee's proposal for the 2023 annual general meeting in Ekobot AB

Ekobot's nomination committee consists of: Tord Cederlund, own holding, as chairman, Ulf Nordbeck, own holding, Jens Lagergren, appointed by Unibap AB (publ) and as co-opted, the chairman of the board Thomas Lindgren. The selection committee proposes:

- that Thomas Lindgren is elected chairman of the meeting
- that the board shall consist of seven ordinary board members,
- that board fees shall be paid with SEK 148,600 to the chairman of the board (corresponding to two income base amounts) and SEK 74,300 each to the other board members (corresponding to one income base amount)
- that the audit fee must be paid according to an approved invoice
- to re-elect Thomas Lindgren (also re-elected as board chairman), Ulf Nordbeck, Mattias Jansson and Victoria Woyland as regular board members and to elect Tord Cederlund, Eduard Meijer and Magnus Edman as new members.
- That Grant Thornton Auditing Agency be re-elected as an auditing company with authorized accountant Michael Palm as principal auditor

The nomination committee has decided not to propose any updated principles for the appointment of a nomination committee, whereby the principles adopted by the 2020 annual general meeting shall continue to apply until the general meeting decides otherwise.

The nomination committee's work and reasoned statement regarding the nomination committee's proposal to the board

The nomination committee has had five meetings, received a presentation of the company's operations and future strategy from the managing director and talked to the board members.

The nomination committee justifies its proposal to the board as follows:

In its work, the nomination committee's goal has been to submit to the general meeting a proposal for a board that includes people with suitable experience and competence in areas essential to the company. Diversity in terms of age, gender, education, professional background and other factors has also been taken into account. The nomination committee has also assessed the size of the board and any need for renewal.

The nomination committee has found that the proposed board meets the stated goals and proposes to regular board members the re-election of Thomas Lindgren (also re-election as chairman of the board), Ulf Nordbeck, Mattias Jansson and Victoria Woyland, as well as the re-election of Tord Cederlund, Eduard Meijer and Magnus Edman.

In summary, the nomination committee considers that the proposed board has appropriate experience, competence and breadth with regard to Ekobot's operations, stage of development and conditions in general.

The nomination committee does not propose any changes to the principles for establishing the nomination committee.

Details of proposed board members:

Thomas Lindgren

Year of birth: 1960. Chairman of the board

Elected to the board in 2020. Independent in relation to the company, company management and major shareholders.

30 years' experience as an authorized accountant (among other things, management at Grant Thornton Sweden AB). Experience from listed companies. Involved in a number of growth companies and is chairman of the board in a handful of companies.

Own shareholding: 117,683 shares and 20,000 warrants

Ulf Nordbeck

Year of birth: 1966. Board member

Elected to the board in 2019. Not independent in relation to the company, company management and major shareholders.

Founder of Ekobot with a broad background in IT governance, project management and operational delivery of IT systems in various industries such as electronics, pharmaceuticals and in the public sector. Broad experience from work in senior IT positions from, among others, Zarlink, Ericsson and Octapharma. Ulf is mainly responsible for the control and management of the operational activities in Ekobot. Ulf also has the main strategic responsibility for all functions and technology development of the robot platform.

Own shareholding: 511,545 shares and 20,000 warrants

Matthias Jansson

Year of birth: 1977. Board member.

Elected to the board in 2018. Independent in relation to the company, company management and major shareholders.

Farmer in Faringe Kyrkby with milk production and crop cultivation on approx. 500 ha. Chairman of Faringe-Bladåker's LRF and active in LRF at municipal and regional level. Board member of Närdinghundra Hushållningsällskap. Member of Arla, chairman of the Almunge-Funbo Moderates and part of the moderate municipal council in Uppsala municipality. Own shareholding: 42,500 shares and 10,000 warrants

Victoria Woyland

Year of birth: 1976. Board member

Elected to the board in 2021. Independent in relation to the company, company management and major shareholders.

CEO at Epinova Tech AB which offers high quality GaN. Former Vice President at Volvo Connected Solutions, which develops connected and digital services within the Volvo Group. Victoria has a broad background in e.g. aftermarket, business development as well as IT and digital service development and has held several leading positions within the Volvo Group.

Victoria has solid experience in driving change and transformation in a global context and is a civil engineer at Chalmers University of Technology.

Own shareholding: 18,750 shares

Tord Cederlund

Year of birth: 1941. Board member

Independent in relation to the company, company management and major shareholders. Tord Cederlund, with a background of 15 years as an authorized accountant, started one of the first private finance companies in Sweden. Tord has subsequently become involved as an investor and advisor in start-up companies in Sweden and internationally at the same time that Tord lived in Brussels for 20 years, but now in Stockholm. Initiator of SIC - Swedish Investors Club, Brussels and Stockholm.

Own shareholding: 1,053,964 shares

Eduard Meijer

Year of birth: 1971. Board member

Independent in relation to the company, company management and major shareholders. Eduard Meijer has a background in industrial design and business administration. He has more than 20 years of experience in senior positions at Lely, one of the world's leading companies in the agricultural and dairy sector. Since 2013, Eduard Meijer is managing director of Navus Ventures B.V. an independent Dutch investment company with close links to Lely.

Shareholding: represents shares held by Navus Ventures B.V.: 2,616,116 shares

Magnus Edman

Year of birth: 1967. Board member

Independent in relation to the company, company management and major shareholders. Magnus Edman is a trained electrical engineer and has more than 30 years of experience in the fields of electronics, software and mechanical development as well as executive management, product management and sales. Magnus Edman is the founder and today the managing director of Prevas Development AB, which provides innovative solutions for complex systems. Furthermore, Magnus is one of the founders of Aims AB, which develops advanced inertial measurement systems, which is now part of KEBNI AB (publ), where Magnus has been on the board since 2019. Magnus has also worked at Daimler Chrysler GmbH and SAAB Dynamics. Magnus is a board member of ASTGW AB and Terranet AB. Own shareholding: None